top of page
  • Facebook

Welcome to The Zone 7 NorthEast Connection  

The Zone 7 Committee is thrilled to be
 one of APHA's 2022 Top 20 Shows!! 


ZONE 7 consists of Connecticut, Delaware, the District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia


E-mail us with any questions: 

bottom of page